Moving on

I am typing this while sitting on my bed in my new apartment. I will not lie this has been very hard. I have found myself a little bit depressed, but I will not allow this to get me down.

I am pretty much moved all in, now what is left at the old house are a few odds and ends. A few things to take out for bulk pick up. Going to take so things to goodwill. Once the house is sold, I will spend the next year rebuilding.

This whole process has humbled me.

One thought on “Moving on

  1. You are a very strong person. You will get through this and flourish. I know it must be hard to take the next step and let go of something you both treasured. At least you know it is what your husband wanted, you should take comfort in that.

Leave a Reply

