MOVING!

It has a very difficult few months. My loneliness has been really intense. Things have also not been working out the way I want them to. So after much thought I have made some choices…

Yep! Selling the house and I am moving to a smaller place. This was a very difficult choice to make but it is the correct one. I marched right in to the office paid my app fee, and now I will be moving in my new home June 21st. I will be having a yard sale the next few weekends to get rid of some of the things that I will not be able to take to the new place. Anything left will be sent to goodwill.

Old house is almost 3 thousand square feet. I am moving to 1,300 square feet apartment.

Going to be busy!!

It will break my heart to leave the house my husband and I built together… But it is time to move on. No mater where I go, it will always be our home.

One thought on “MOVING!

  1. You need to do what is right for you now. I know you did not make this decision without much thought. I wish you well and can’t wait to hear how it goes.

Leave a Reply

