New me!!

image

Well life has been moving along. I wish I was a writer who was living off of the proceeds of my first novel. I guess I should find some time and DO some writing; then there will be some proceeds to spend. ( insert eye roll here)

Whenever I do start writing again, I will have a lot to write ABOUT.. I have been exploring a few things, my attempt to find my place in this world. I made the choice to just going back to basics. “Play nice”, 

the cursing let’s say the swear jar is half full; I am trying…

Now for some self pity

For the first time in a long time I am lonely.

But I have a bag full of glitter!!!

Leave a Reply

