“Trying to for…

Image“Trying to forget someone you love is like trying to remember someone you never meet”

Life really sucks sometimes. Today will be going to my brother in laws birthday party. I  always feel very guilty for attending a family function of my husband family. Partly because almost 100% of the time when they saw me, that my husband was not that far behind me. Since he died; well that is not the case any more. I know I have no reason to feel guilty; but I do. I will be happy when I get to this middle ground, “Inner peace” if you want to call it.

Leave a Reply

