Thanksgiving Holidays

Next week is Thanksgiving. By now Nard and I would be planning the meal, and also finding who house we will crash to eat. I do not feel like going anywhere. Most of it is from when I walk through the door at anyone’s house It will be a reminder that the person they grew up with, raised played with as a child is gone. I really do not want to but anyone through that. It will be hard enough next summer when I attend his/our family reunion. I did not think it would be this hard, but it is.

I spend more time than I will like crying. Yesterday while I was driving in the streets of Savannah, I bawled like a baby. I really hating my life right now.

On the flip side of this, I am have a lot to be thankful for this year. My kids are healthy as I am. Now life is not perfect as I would like it to be. I am dealing with a lot of bumps in the road right now. To be honest I feel like everything is falling apart. In spite of all of that I am still here.

Stay strong for the kids, That is what I am trying to do right now. If I fall apart then everything else will also.

I will be starting a YouTube channel soon, I will post the link to it when it is set up.

One thought on “Thanksgiving Holidays

  1. Dearest Lynne,

    I’m sorry life is so hard for you right now. I know it’s hard as the holiday season approaches. It’s hard raising the kids alone, too. But you know you’re strong….you’ll find a way to make some some happy memories for the kids over the holidays.

    You haven’t been to Inspire for awhile. Please come over and make a post….you could sure use all the support that I know you’ll get from your friends there.

    Just remember, you are dearly loved…..
    Your friend always,
    Cyn

Leave a Reply

