Nothing really

Last night was weird…

So I had cooked dinner, washed all the dishes, and sat down to a bowl of brownie blast choc. Ice cream. I was sitting in the living room watching tv. I kept looking out of the window. Then it hit me… Hey, he is not coming home from work. I shocked myself back into reality. So I ate my ice cream, shut my house down and went to bed. I did not cry. I guess it had been dancing around in my head for a while.

In other news
Today I went to grief therapy, I guess I am doing ok. She says I am. The kids started today also. I do not know what they are talking about. The kids have their right to speak freely, and know it stays in that room.
Life is moving on, I just take it daily, and do not expect anything else.
School starts soon, well in a few weeks. I am not sure what I am going to do with my time. I guess I need to start looking at a school catalog, I do need to have my surgery on my knee, Been putting that off for a while.

Leave a Reply

