I have changed my cleaning and shopping day to Saturday? I did it because the weekend was filled with Nard cooking on the grill, or us going out.

The weekends have changed here. Really starting to dislike the weekend.

 

I am still working on fixing the house up, Want to get some painting done. A few years ago Nard got me a huge king size bed, My bed is the focal point in the room. I am going to create around it. I have a home blog, which is really cool, it is full of pictures from ground breaking to the finished to moving day. I will be posting and adding there.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Lynne, I’m anxious to see your blog about the house. I love home decorating , tho I can’t paint walls any more, I do lots of puttering and the little things that are within my grasp.
    You sound OK Lynne, and that makes my heart happy.
    Love you,
    Cyn

  2. Lynne, I’m anxious to see your blog about the house. I love home decorating , tho I can’t paint walls any more, I do lots of puttering and the little things that are within my grasp.
    You sound OK Lynne, and that makes my heart happy.
    Love you sweetie,
    Cyn

Leave a Reply

